Gari Advisory Team

The GARI Conference Advisory Board is designed to assist in driving an impartial, yet informed dialogue on the rapidly evolving information of industry as well as offering guidance into overall program development. They work to ensure that the quality of the content provided to attendees is high-level, relevant, and timely. Read below to find out about the extraordinary members of the GARI Advisory Board.

Dr. Terseer Hemben

Janet Best

Prof. Dr. Robert

Dr. S. Ramaratnam

Dr. S. Ajit

Prof. (Dr.) Yubaraj

Dr. Kalaivani

Dr. Bisant Kaur

Prof. Dr. Dimiter

Prof Ruth Alas

Mr. Chandana


Dr. Bhavik U Swadia

Dr.Larissa Noury

Niharika Gautam

Dennis Relojo

Dr. Jill Nash



Dr.V.Vaidhehi Vijayakumar

Dr.S.Paul Mary Deborrah


Dr.A. Suganthi

Dr. Kaukab Azeem

Prof. Athula C Gnanapala

Prof. Hernán E. Gil Forleo

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Demir

Dr. Jeanne Francoise